Fresh Cuts by Lu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Crazy for Cupcakes May 26, 2010

Filed under: Cards — aliessa @ 4:03 am

 

My photo (once again) is terrible!! I recently read Amy’s Top tips for terrific photos. Unfotunately I have been unable to find some nice filtered light in my little house. Maybe next time!

This card I have made for my big sister. She has just had her birthday and is pregnant with her 4th child. I have admired crazy for cupcakes for a while and have finally got my hands on it!! Yay!

I even had a go at decorating inside this time! I am also making her a ribbon stand, but in the last few years I have become a person who is quite late with most things (this is something I have always not liked, but now it’s me – I need to improve!), so it is still not complete!

Happy Stampin’

Aliessa

cardstock: Pink Pirouhette, Whisper White, Kiwi Kiss; Ink: Chocolate chip, Pink pirouhette, Ridinghood Red, Kiwi Kiss; Stamps: Crazy for Cupcakes, short & sweet; Ribbon: Old Olive

 

Leave a Reply

