Fresh Cuts by Lu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A scrapbook page in a box November 16, 2010

Filed under: 3D projects,scrapbooking — aliessa @ 11:57 pm

I saw a box like this one day when I was just following different links from one blog to another, things that looked interesting. The instructions that I found to make it included a number of layers, but I have only made the one box. (sorry, it’s been so long, I have no idea where I got the instructions from – I think I just googled scrapbook in a box).

Inside are 9 decorated squares. I’ve used 2 sheets of (retired) SU Washington Apple DSP, and SU Cheep Talk stamp set – they go so nicely together! I’ve left space to add photos and a space for journaling. Just something a little bit different from the standard scrapbook page. Now I just have to decide what to do with it – maybe a gift??

Hope you’re having a Super day!!

Aliessa

 

 

Leave a Reply

