Fresh Cuts by Lu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

June Card Class June 5, 2011

Filed under: Cards,Classes — aliessa @ 6:54 am

Hello again! Thought I’d quickly pop in to let you know the details for June’s card class.

As usual we’ll be making 8 cards – 2 each of 4 designs, cost is $20

Thursday 16th June, 7.30pm at my house. If you would like to attend drop me an email at robandlu@optusnet.com.au (I’ll give you my address then)

So, the cards we’ll be making are…

card 1

card 2

Card 3 (The design for this card is credited to Amy, she kindly allowed me to use it for this class)

Card 4 (and this one the original concept I saw at this clever lady’s blog)

Obviously we’ll be using Petal Pizazz  and 5th Ave floral, in some gorgeous colours. I’d love to see you there!

My apologies once again for my horrific photography skills. This winter sun just doesn’t stream in through my windows the way it does in summer – I know, excuses, excuses 😉

Happy Crafting

Aliessa

 

Leave a Reply

