Fresh Cuts by Lu

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Birthday Chalk board April 27, 2010

Filed under: 3D projects,Gift Ideas,Kids activities — aliessa @ 8:55 am

This week just gone my nephew had his 4th birthday. Recently their family have moved into their own home and my sister has been doing up her children’s bedrooms. So for my nephew’s birthday I really wanted to make something he would use and would match the room.

So my husband and I got to making this chalk board for him. We had fun, learnt some new things and our little nephew took it straight to his room and scribbled all over it with his new chalk!

 

 

Leave a Reply

